Coastal's Leadership

Greg Hales

Lead Pastor
greg@gotocoastal.com

Daniel Gregory

Worship Pastor
daniel@gotocoastal.com

Aaron Lee

Student Pastor
aaron@gotocoastal.com

Jamie Darroch

Children's Ministry Director
jamie@gotocoastal.com

Suzanne Hales

Finance Manager
suzanne@gotocoastal.com

Beverly Booth

Administrative Assistant
beverly@gotocoastal.com